Contact Us

Name

  Phone Email
Chido Hession Programme & Content +44(0)20 7709 2094 Chido@Responsible-investor.com
Julie Harper Logistics +44(0)20 7680 7135 Julie@Responsible-Investor.com 
Eleanor Quinlivan Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 7680 7190 Eleanor@Responsible-Investor.com 
Andy Nicol  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Andy@Responsible-Investor.com
Pekka Piirainen  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3640 9158 Pekka@Responsible-Investor.com
Hugo Bygott Sponsorships +44(0)20 7709 2036 Hugo@Responsible-Investor.com
Jamie Hicks Media Partnerships  +44(0)20 7953 7258 Jamie@Responsible-investor.com
  Delegate queries   Delegateteam@Responsible-investor.com